School Bell Schedule VAPA STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Adminstrative Staff Support Staff
Common Core Resources
Library News
Our Teachers
Members/Facebook Link
Student Links
Home Page Logo

Our Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten



  Mrs. Kim Szwast

kszwast@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Team


                                                               
          Mrs. Darcy Sorensen                              Mrs. Melissa Young                   Mrs. Laura Drlik                                             

      dsorensen@tvusd.k12.ca.us                 myoung22@tvusd.k12.ca.us          ldrlik@tvusd.k12.ca.us


 

First Grade Team


       

         

Ms. Johanne Montour            Mrs. Becky Bogardus


       

Mrs. Heather Smith         Mrs. Wendy Thyfault             

                                                         

 

Second Grade Team



                                 
              
Mrs. Tori Donelli                        Mrs. Becky Bogardus                Mrs. Kathleen Papadopoulos

tdonelli@tvusd.k12.ca.us       bbogardus@tvusd.k12.ca.us     kpapadopoulos@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 


Ms. Destiny Patino

dpatino@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Team



                         

Ms. Sandy Coward                        Mrs. Michelle Nelson             Mrs. Kim Tucker

scoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us              mnelson@tvusd.k12.ca.us   ktucker@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Class Website
                 

    

 

Fourth Grade Team



                      

           Mrs. Elena Barrios               Mrs. Carleen Cook                                     

        ebarrios@tvusd.k12.ca.us    

         
       Mrs. Theresa Thompson

      tthompson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Fifth Grade Team



                      
                  Mrs. Calah Hurd                  Mr. Gabe Fisher

 

 

                    
                     Mr. Steve Sloan           Mrs. Theresa Thompson
                 

Special Education Staff



        
      

    Mrs. Kim Pollak - RSP Teacher                      

     kpollak@tvusd.k12.ca.us                                               

 

 

                                       

 Ms. Taryn Roberts - SDC Teacher       Mrs. Samantha Santiago - SDC Teacher

    troberts@tvusd.k12.ca.us                    sscott2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

        
   

 

 

                                   
     

Mrs. Leslie Archer - Psychologist           Mrs. Angela Claybaugh-Literacy Specialist

larcher@tvusd.k12.ca.us                          aclaybaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us