School Bell Schedule VAPA STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Adminstrative Staff Support Staff
Common Core Resources
Library News
Our Teachers
Members/Facebook Link
Student Links
Home Page Logo

Our Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten



  Mrs. Kim Szwast

kszwast@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Team


                                                               
          Mrs. Darcy Sorensen                              Mrs. Melissa Young                   Mrs. Laura Drlik                                             

      dsorensen@tvusd.k12.ca.us                 myoung22@tvusd.k12.ca.us          


 

First Grade Team


                                    

  Ms. Johanne Montour                        Mrs. Heather Smith                      Mrs. Wendy Thyfault             

jmontour@tvusd.k12.ca.us                hsmith1@tvusd.k12.ca.us         wthyfault@tvusd.k12.ca.us    

 

Second Grade Team



                                 
              
Mrs. Tori Donelli                        Mrs. Becky Bogardus                Mrs. Kathleen Papadopoulos

tdonelli@tvusd.k12.ca.us       bbogardus@tvusd.k12.ca.us     kpapadopoulos@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Third Grade Team



                         

Ms. Sandy Coward                        Mrs. Michelle Nelson             Mrs. Kim Tucker

scoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us            mtruax@tvusd.k12.ca.us        ktucker@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Class Website
                 

    


 

Fourth Grade Team



               
        
          Mrs. Elena Barrios                 Mr. Steve Sloan                                    

    ebarrios@tvusd.k12.ca.us      ssloan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

               
         Ms. Destiny Patino                Mrs. Theresa Thompson

      dpatino@tvusd.k12.ca.us      tthompson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Fifth Grade Team



                  
            Mrs. Carleen Cook                 Mrs. Calah Hurd

 

 

                  
                  Mr. Gabe Fisher              Mr. Steve Sloan
                  Class Website

Special Education Staff



                                         
      

Ms. Leilani Beauchamp - RSP Teacher             Mrs. Kim Pollak - RSP Teacher                      

lbeauchamp@tvusd.k12.ca.us                        kpollak@tvusd.k12.ca.us                                               

 

 

                                       

 Ms. Taryn Roberts - SDC Teacher       Mrs. Samantha Santiago - SDC Teacher

    troberts@tvusd.k12.ca.us                    sscott2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

        
   

 

 

                                   
     

Mrs. Leslie Archer - Psychologist           Mrs. Angela Claybaugh-Literacy Specialist

larcher@tvusd.k12.ca.us                          aclaybaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us